Friday, March 18, 2011

Graviton - Massless is up for pre-order at Translation Loss

Translation Loss will release Graviton's album, Massless on April 26th, 2011.
It's up for pre-order there already.
You can stream a few tunes from the album here.
Expect an interview with Darin Tambascio here in the near future.
UPDATE 13/4/11 - Interview with Darin and Sacha here.

The band members are:
Sacha Dunable - vocals, electric guitar, acoustic guitar, synth, programming 
Darin Tambascio - vocals, electric guitar, Celloblaster, 12 string acoustic guitar, lap steel guitar, bass, synth, grand piano, Hammond B3 organ 
Derek Donley - vocals, drums, synth, field recordings 

No comments:

Post a Comment

Any comments?