Friday, September 9, 2011

New album by Hammers Of Misfortune

The band will release 17th Street in October through Metal Blade Records.
Go to this page for more info, listen to a song from the album (The Grain) and order the album.

Here's the song The Grain from the new album:

Hammers of Misfortune "The Grain" by Metal Blade Records
Track listing:
1. 317 (3:39)
2. 17th Street (4:41)
3. The Grain (7:14)
4. Staring (The 31st Floor) (3:47)
5. The Day The City Died (4:30)
6. Romance Valley (5:19)
7. Summer Tears (6:37)
8. Grey Wednesday (3:58)
9. Going Somewhere (10:05)

John Cobbett - guitar
Chewy Marzolo - drums
Sigrid Sheie - organ, piano, vocals, flute
Leila Abdul-Rauf - guitar, vocals
Joe Hutton - vocals
Max Barnett - bass

No comments:

Post a Comment

Any comments?